2022-23 Calendar

37 Individual Lessons

Sun, Aug 14, 2022 - Sat, Jul 29, 2023

School Year

34 Weeks - 34 Individual Lessons

Sun, Aug 14, 2022 - Sat, May 27, 2023

Summer Session

3 Individual Lessons

Sun, Jun 4, 2023 - Sat, Jul 29, 2023

Break Weeks

Sun, Aug 7, 2022 - Sat, Aug 13, 2022

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 - Thu, Oct 13, 2022

Sun, Nov 20, 2022 - Sat, Nov 26, 2022

Wed, Dec 21, 2022 - Tue, Jan 3, 2023

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 - Sat, Feb 11, 2023

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 - Sat, Mar 18, 2023

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 - Thu, Apr 13, 2023

Sun, May 28, 2023 - Sat, Jun 3, 2023

Sun, Jun 25, 2023 - Sat, Jul 8, 2023

Recital Calendar

Thu, Sep 29, 2022 - Group Recital

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 - Solo Recital

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 - Group Recital

Thu, May 18, 2023 - Solo Recital

Thursday Group Lessons

Thursdays • 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Aug 18, 2022

Thu, Aug 25, 2022

Thu, Sep 1, 2022

Thu, Sep 8, 2022

Thu, Sep 15, 2022

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 - Rehearsal

Thu, Sep 29, 2022 - Group Concert

Thu, Oct 20, 2022

Thu, Oct 27, 2022

Thu, Nov 3, 2022

Thu, Nov 10, 2022

Thu, Nov 17, 2022

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 - Rehearsal

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 - Solo Recital

Thu, Jan 12, 2023

Thu, Jan 19, 2023

Thu, Jan 26, 2023

Thu, Feb 2, 2023

Thu, Feb 16, 2023

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 - Rehearsal

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 - Group Concert

Thu, Mar 23, 2023

Thu, Mar 30, 2023

Thu, Apr 20, 2023

Thu, Apr 27, 2023

Thu, May 4, 2023

Thu, May 11, 2023 - Rehearsal

Thu, May 18, 2023 - Solo Recital

Download Printable Calendar