2021-22 Calendar

38 Individual Lessons

Sun, Aug 15, 2021 - Sat, Aug 6, 2022

2021-22 School Year

34 Weeks - 34 Individual Lessons

Sun, Aug 15, 2021 - Sat, May 28, 2022

8 Break Weeks

Sun, Oct 10, 2021 - Sat, Oct 16, 2021

Sun, Nov 21, 2021 - Sat, Nov 27, 2021

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 - Sat, Dec 25, 2022

Sun, Dec 26, 2021 - Sat, Jan 1, 2022

Sun, Feb 6, 2022 - Sat, Feb 12, 2022

Sun, Mar 13, 2022 - Sat, Mar 19, 2022

Sun, Apr 17, 2022 - Sat, Apr 23, 2022

Sun, May 29, 2022 - Sat, Jun 4, 2022

2022 Summer Session

8 Weeks with 4 Individual Lessons

Sun, Jun 5, 2022 - Sat, Aug 6, 2022

1 Break Week

Sun, Jul 3, 2022 - Sat, Jul 9, 2022

All Break Weeks

Sun, Aug 8, 2021 - Sat, Aug 14, 2021

Sun, Oct 10, 2021 - Sat, Oct 16, 2021

Sun, Nov 21, 2021 - Sat, Nov 27, 2021

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 - Sat, Dec 25, 2022

Sun, Dec 26, 2021 - Sat, Jan 1, 2022

Sun, Feb 6, 2022 - Sat, Feb 12, 2022

Sun, Mar 13, 2022 - Sat, Mar 19, 2022

Sun, Apr 17, 2022 - Sat, Apr 23, 2022

Sun, May 29, 2022 - Sat, Jun 4, 2022

Sun, Jul 3, 2022 - Sat, Jul 9, 2022

Sun, Aug 7, 2022 - Sat, Aug 13, 2022

Recital Calendar

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 - Solo Recital

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 - Group Recital

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 - Solo Recital

Tue, May 17, 2022 - Group Recital

Tuesday Group Lesson Times

Tuesdays • 4:30pm • 30-40 minutes

Tuesdays • 5:15pm • 30-40 minutes

​Tuesdays • 6:00pm • 40-60 minutes

Tuesdays • 6:45pm • 60-90 minutes

Tuesdays for 28 weeks during the school year

(See the dates below)

Group Lesson Dates

Tue, Aug 17, 2021

Tue, Aug 24, 2021

Tue, Aug 31, 2021

Tue, Sep 7, 2021

Tue, Sep 14, 2021

Tue, Sep 21, 2021

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 - Rehearsal

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 - Solo Recital

Tue, Oct 19, 2021

Tue, Oct 26, 2021

Tue, Nov 2, 2021

Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Tue, Nov 16, 2021

Tue, Nov 30, 2021

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 - Rehearsal

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 - Group Recital

Tue, Jan 4, 2022

Tue, Jan 11, 2022

Tue, Jan 18, 2022

Tue, Jan 25, 2022

Tue, Feb 1, 2022

Tue, Feb 15, 2022

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 - Rehearsal

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 - Solo Recital

Tue, Mar 22, 2022

Tue, Mar 29, 2022

Tue, Apr 5, 2022

Tue, Apr 12, 2022

Tue, Apr 26, 2022

Tue, May 3, 2022

Tue, May 10, 2022 - Rehearsal

Tue, May 17, 2022 - Group Recital