2020 Summer Session

Sun, Jun 21, 2020 - Sat, Aug 8, 2020 Summer Session

Sun, Aug 9, 2020 - Sat, Aug 15, 2020 Summer Break

2020-21 School Year
Private Lesson Calendar

Sun, Aug 16, 2020 - First Day of Individual Lessons for 2020-21 School Year

Sun, Oct 11, 2020 - Sat, Oct 17, 2020 Fall Break

Sun, Nov 22, 2020 - Sat, Nov 28, 2020 Thanksgiving Break

Sun, Dec 20, 2020 - Sat, Jan 2, 2021 Winter Break

Sun, Mar 14, 2021 - Sat, Mar 20, 2021 Spring Break

Sun, Apr 18, 2021 - Sat, Apr 24, 2021 Teacher Development

Sat, Jun 12, 2021 - Last Day of Individual Lessons for 2020-21 School Year

Sun, Jun 13, 2021 - Sat, Jun 19, 2021 Summer Break

Recital Calendar

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 - Solo Recital

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 - Group Recital

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 - Solo Recital

Tue, May 11, 2021 - Group Recital

Group Lesson Times

Click here for more information about group lesson times

Weekly Times

Tuesdays • 4:45pm - 5:15pm • (arrive at 4:35pm) • Pre-Twinkle to Early Book 1

Tuesdays • 5:30pm - 6:00pm • (arrive at 5:20pm) • Book 1 to Early Book 2

Bi-Weekly Times​

Tuesdays • 6:15pm - 7:15pm • (arrive at 6:05pm) • Book 2 to Book 4

Tuesdays • 6:15pm - 7:30pm • (arrive at 6:05pm) • Book 4 and Up

Tuesdays for 28 weeks during the school year

(See the dates below)

Group Lesson Dates

Tue, Aug 18, 2020

Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Tue, Sep 1, 2020

Tue, Sep 8, 2020

Tue, Sep 15, 2020

Tue, Sep 22, 2020

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 - Rehearsal

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 - Solo Recital

Tue, Oct 20, 2020

Tue, Oct 27, 2020

Tue, Nov 3, 2020

Tue, Nov 10, 2020

Tue, Nov 17, 2020

Tue, Dec 1, 2020

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 - Rehearsal

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 - Group Recital

Tue, Jan 5, 2021

Tue, Jan 12, 2021

Tue, Jan 19, 2021

Tue, Jan 26, 2021

Tue, Feb 2, 2021

Tue, Feb 9, 2021

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 - Rehearsal

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 - Solo Recital

Tue, Mar 9, 2021

Tue, Mar 23, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Tue, Apr 6, 2021

Tue, Apr 13, 2021

Tue, Apr 27, 2021

Tue, May 4, 2021 - Rehearsal

Tue, May 11, 2021 - Group Recital

2021 Summer Session

Sun, Jun 13, 2021 - Sat, Jun 19, 2021 Summer Break

Sun, Jun 20, 2021 - Individual Lesson Begin

© 2019 Fort Worth Suzuki School

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon